Welcome

Welcome, to any Issues etc. listeners who are checking out my blog because of my interview on Two Kinds of Righteousness. I hope to post more on that later this week or early next week – a kind of reflection and wrap up for the interview.

For now, I’m trying to think of a hot topic that will get Todd’s attention. Something that he can’t get anywhere else, but that he is in desperate need of for his show…

Yeah. I got nothing.

Back to looking at LOL Cats.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

